Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us

Board of Regents

A maximum of twenty-two members (no less than seven) serve on the Providence High School Board of Regents. This advisory board, which meets on a regular basis, helps guide the academic, social, and financial stability of the school. Members are selected on the basis of skills, background, competence and potential support to Providence High School and the Head of School. Members serve for a period of three years with a maximum normally of three successive terms. Membership is drawn from among current school parents as well as the business, civic and school communities. Duties and responsibilities are carried out through committees designed to provide consultative and actual support to Providence High School and the Head of School.

Upcoming Events

We’re sorry, no events were found for this calendar.


Mr. Stuart Posin

vice chair

Mr. Stephen Swofford


Mrs. Erica Menke


Ms. Christina Ashjian ‘03, PharmD
Dr. Emily Arambulo
Dr. Angelique Campen
Mr. Mike Chiarodit ‘82
Ms. Pam Corradi
Mrs. Libby Ghekiere
Ms. Denise Gutches
Sister Mary Hawkins, SP
Sister Nancy Jurecki
Mrs. Jodi Kasper
Father Francis Mendoza
Ms. Sharon Dowthwaite Nelson ‘75
Mr. Johnnie Whitaker
Mrs. Anne Zwart

Emeritus Member

Sister Lucille Dean, SP

Ex Officio Board Members

Mr. Justin Magouirk Crowe, PhD
VP Academic Programs & Educational Partnerships
Providence St. Joseph Health

Parent Association Board Representative

Ms. Marilyn Ross-Cedeno
Parent Association Board President

Head of School

Mr. Scott McLarty