Skip To Main Content


Nathaniel Albers

Technology Focus Program Assistant, Technology Focus Faculty

Danielle Arzaga

Religious Studies Faculty, Yearbook Moderator

Sona Ashjian

Medical Focus Program Coordinator

Dr. James Astorga PhD

World Languages Faculty

Vickie Bagwell

Financial Assistance Coordinator

Olga Barahona

Math Department Chair, Equestrian Moderator

Kathleen Beckett

World Languages Faculty

Marcella Berga

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

Clara Bird

Director of College Counseling, 12th Grade Academic Counselor

David Bird

Science Department Chair

Susana Bordey


Michelle Boucher

Visual Arts Department Chair, Cross Country Co-Head Coach, Track and Field Asst. Coach

Marisa Bradfield

Performing Arts Department Chair, Choral Director

Dennis Bullock

Social Studies Faculty

Luke Burke

Religious Studies Faculty

Ryan Cadiz

Human Resources Associate

Jamie Campos

Plant Operations Manager

Karissa Caperina

Library Assistant, English Faculty

Tara Ann Carter

English Department Chair

Margarita Castillo

Social Studies Faculty

Greg Castro

Assistant Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management

Dominic Catrambone

Performing Arts Faculty

Jason Coito

Director of Campus Ministry

Mando Contreras

Physical Education Faculty, Science Faculty, Baseball Head Coach

Shanica Dale

Dean of Equity & Wellbeing

Le'Von Davis

Assistant Athletic Director, Track & Field Head Coach, Cross Country Co-Head Coach

Michael De Marco

End User Support Technician

Samuel DeMello

English Faculty, Track and Field Asst. Coach

Joanie Fenstermaker

Visual Arts Faculty

Janet Fontaine

Christian Service Coordinator

Joshua Freeman

Visual Arts Faculty

Giavonna Futia


Carlos Gallardo

Director of Plant Operations

Daniel Gámez

Cinema Arts Faculty

Anthony Garcia

Security Guard

Caren Gitlin

Learning Specialist

Joseph Granado

Dean of Student Life

Erin Griffith

Assistant Director of Development, Data & Analysis

Apryl Hampton

Science Faculty, Track and Field Asst. Coach

Dr. Arjan Harjani MBBS

Medical Focus Program Director

Elizabeth Hoffman

Director of Human Resources

Claire Irvine

Academic Counselor

Michael Jagosz

Senior Systems Engineer

James Jimenez

Athletic Director

Sebastian Johnson


Karri Kirsch

Physical Education Department Chair

Kimberlee Kirsch

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Life

Anja Kloch

Director of Development

Maribel Kuklish

World Languages Department Chair

Julianne Kusmierczyk

Performing Arts Faculty

Michelle Laforce

Religious Studies Faculty

Donald Levan

Religious Studies Faculty

Oscar Lopez

Maintenance Assistant

Lisa Mallory

Development Assistant

Dr. Federica Maltese

Science Faculty

Nina Mancuso

Social Studies Department Chair

Kerry Martin

Dean of Curriculum, Accreditation Coordinator, Senior Projects Coordinator

Anthony Martinez

Mathematics Faculty

Annie Matthews

Interim Assistant Head of School

Scott McLarty

Head of School

Sean Mier

Cinema Arts Technical Director

Lucy Miller

English Faculty

Genderzon Montejo

Mathematics Faculty, Science Faculty

Allyssa Moscotte

Director of Marketing & Communications

Joe Ngamsanga

Science Faculty

James Nguyen

Religious Studies Faculty

Dr. Fatima Nicdao Ed.D

Technology Focus Program Director, Director of Summer Programs

Natalie Ohrt

Mathematics Faculty

Janeth Ortiz

Security Guard

Josue Pacheco

World Languages Faculty, Instructional Lead

Marisa Paolone

English Faculty, Mathematics Faculty

Robert Parmele

IT Director

Mayra Pelaez

World Languages Faculty

Sujatha Periasamy

Senior Accountant

Teresa Piumetti

Social Studies Faculty

Ashley Rivers

Director of Library Services, English Faculty

Danielle Roumbos

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications, Girls JV Basketball Head Coach

David Rufus

Mathematics Faculty

Rita Saade


Sr. Joeline Santiago SSS

Mission Integration Associate, Religious Studies Faculty

Christen Schaefer

Cinema Arts Focus Program Director

Tracy Stroh

Performing Arts Faculty, Accompanist

Annie Terry

Theatre Operations Specialist

Scott Turner

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management

Judy Umeck

Director of Mission Integration & Adult Formation

Sheridan Vititoe

Alumni Coordinator

Kit Willesee

Admissions & Enrollment Management Associate

Susan Yee

Assistant Director of Development, Annual Fund and Family Engagement