Facebook Pixel image
Skip to Main Content

About Us


Scott McLarty

Head of School

Allison Castro

Assistant Head of School

Raul Borja

Director of Finance

Shanica Dale

Personal Counselor & Equity & Social Justice Coordinator

  • bit.ly/phs-dale (opens in new window)

Carlos Gallardo

Director of Plant Operations

Elizabeth Hoffman

Director of Human Resources

Anja Kloch

Director of Development

Kerry Martin

Dean of Curriculum & Accreditation Coordinator

Annie Matthews

Dean of Instruction

Allyssa Moscotte

Director of Marketing & Communications

Robert Parmele

IT Director

  • bit.ly/phs-parent-help (opens in new window)

Ernest Siy

Dean of Students

Scott Turner

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management

Judy Umeck

Director of Mission Integration and Adult Formation

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.