Skip To Main Content

Header Container


Leadership & Board

School Leadership


Scott McLarty

Head of School

Rick Holifield

Assistant Head of School

Joe Bennett

Dean of Student Life

Marcella Berga

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

Shanica Dale

Dean of Equity & Wellbeing

Leanne Davis

Director of Finance

Carlos Gallardo

Director of Plant Operations

Elizabeth Hoffman

Director of Human Resources

Juliette Marsh

Mission Integration

Annie Matthews


Allyssa Moscotte

Director of Marketing & Communications

Robert Parmele

IT Director

Shelly Schroth

Director of Development and External Affairs

Scott Turner

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management

Curriculum & Instruction Committee

Standing Members

Olga Barahona

Math Department Chair
Equestrian Moderator

Clara Bird

Director of College Counseling, School Counselor

David Bird

Science Department Chair

Michelle Boucher

Visual Arts Program Director
Cross Country Co-Head Coach, Track and Field Assistant Coach

Marisa Bradfield

Performing Arts Program Director
Choral Director

Luke Burke

Religious Studies Faculty

Tara Ann Carter

English Department Chair

Karri Kirsch

Physical Education Department Chair

Maribel Kuklish

World Languages Department Chair

Michelle Laforce

Religious Studies Department Co-Chair

Nina Mancuso

Social Studies Department Chair

Annie Matthews


Christelle Naddaf

Associate Principal

Fatima Nicdao

Technology Program Director, Director of Summer Programs

Ashley Rivers

Director of Library Services
Yearbook Moderator, English Faculty

Christen Schaefer

Cinema Arts Program Director

Intermittent Participants 

Caren Gitlin

Learning Specialist

Rick Holifield

Assistant Head of School

Scott McLarty

Head of School

Josue Pacheco

World Languages Faculty, Instructional Lead

Scott Turner

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management

Board of Regents

Board Chair      
Kevin Wehrenberg

Vice Chair
Leslie Goetzman '76

Heather O'Connor

Christina Pak

Kenya Beckmann
Dr. Angelique Campen
Dr. Christina Garabedian '03
Sr. Susanne Hartung, SP
Jodi Kasper '76
Dan Meyers
Scott Mills
Chuck Neddermeyer
Carol Ramsey
Alexander Tan

Fr. Francis Mendoza
Stuart Posin

Ex Officio
Orest Holubec

Head of School
Scott McLarty

About the Board
The PHS Board of Regents is a self-perpetuating body whose members act collectively providing the School with long-term strategic direction. The Board acts as advocate and is responsible for the school’s reputation and well-being and long-term financial health. To fulfil this responsibility, the Board ensures that the school’s mission and vision are relevant, upheld, and communicated. In partnership with Providence Health System, it provides oversight, hires, and regularly evaluates the Head of School and works in support and in cooperation with the Head. The Board empowers the Head to enact Board policy, lead and direct all the operation of the School, and represent the School in the community.