Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
GJVBB Practice
-
BS Avalon Trip
-
GS Avalon Trip
-
BVBB*
-
BJVBB Film session
-
GS at Avalon
-
GVBB - Winter Classic
-
BS at Avalon
-
CHR @ GVBB
-
Tue, Nov 29
BJVBB
-
GJVBB Practice
-
GVBB - Winter Classic
-
Softball Field
-
CHR @ GVBB
-
Wed, Nov 30
BJVBB
-
GBB Practice
-
GVBB - Winter Classic
-
Softball Field
-
GS at Pomona Catholic
-
Thu, Dec 1
BJVBB
-
GVBB - Winter Classic
-
Softball Field
-
CHR @ GVBB
-
BFSBB vs Redondo (White)
-
GJVBB Practice
-
Fri, Dec 2
Boys' Golf Meeting
-
GVBB - Winter Classic
-
GJVBB at AGBU
-
BS at San Marino
-
GVBB Practice
-
Sat, Dec 3
BJVBB - Film
-
BJVBB
-
BVBB
-
BFSBB vs Servite (Gold)
-
GJVBB Practice
-
GVBB - Winter Classic
-
CHR @ GVBB
-
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
BS Practice
-
GS Practice
-
GJVBB vs Valley Torah
-
Tue, Dec 6
BS vs Pasadena Poly
-
CHR Whole Team Practice
-
Softball Field
-
TF - Student Meeting
-
BFSBB @ Salesian HS
-
BJVBB @ Salesian HS
-
BVBB @ Salesian HS
-
Wed, Dec 7
BVBB
-
GS at Pasadena Poly
-
Softball Field
-
BFSBB vs Valley Torah
-
BJVBB vs Valley Torah
-
Thu, Dec 8
BVBB
-
Softball Field
-
BS at Viewpoint
-
BJVBB & BJVBB
-
BG Pre-Tryout Parent Meeting
-
BVB Pre-Tryout Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 9
BG Tryouts
-
BS Practice
-
BVBB
-
GS Practice
-
BJVBB & BFSBB
-
Sat, Dec 10
BFSBB
-
GS at Louisville High School
-
BJVVB Tryouts
-
BVVB Tryouts
-
BVBB at Montgomery (San Diego)
-
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
BJVBB & BFSBB
-
BG Tryouts
-
BJVVB Tryouts
-
GS at YULA
-
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
BS Practice
-
GS Practice
-
BVBB
-
Thu, Dec 15
BVBB
-
BJVBB & BFSBB
-
Fri, Dec 16
BVBB
-
GS Practice
-
BS at Chadwick
-
GVBB vs Faith Baptist
-
GS at Santa Clarita Christian
-
BJVBB & BFSBB
-
Sat, Dec 17
GJVBB vs Campbell Hall
-
BFSBB vs Campbell Hall
-
BJVBB vs Campbell Hall
-
BVBB vs Campbell Hall
-
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
BFSBB & BJVBB
-
GJVBB Christmas Tip-Off
-
Tue, Dec 20
BVBB
-
GJVBB Christmas Tip-Off
-
BJVBB & BFSBB
-
Wed, Dec 21
BVBB
-
GJVBB Christmas Tip-Off
-
BJVBB & BFSBB
-
BS Practice
-
GS Practice
-
Thu, Dec 22
BFSBB at Crespi
-
BJVBB at Crespi
-
BVBB at Crespi
-
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • FALL - Cross Country
  • FALL - eSports
  • FALL - Girls Golf
  • FALL - Girls Tennis
  • FALL - Girls Volleyball
  • SPRING - Baseball
  • SPRING - Boys Golf
  • SPRING - Boys Volleyball
  • SPRING - Softball
  • SPRING - Swim & Dive
  • SPRING - Track & Field
  • WINTER - Boys Basketball
  • WINTER - Boys Soccer
  • WINTER - Cheer
  • WINTER - Equestrian
  • WINTER - Girls Basketball
  • WINTER - Girls Soccer