Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
CC Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB Practice
-
BBB PT
-
Tue, Aug 2
CC Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB Practice
-
CHR Whole Team Practice
-
GT Tryouts
-
Wed, Aug 3
CC Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB at FSHA Summer Classic
-
Thu, Aug 4
CC Practice
-
GG Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB at FSHA Summer Classic
-
GT Tryouts
-
Fri, Aug 5
CC Practice
-
GT - Gym Training
-
GFSVB Practice
-
GJVVB Practice
-
GVB Varsity
-
BVBB
-
Sat, Aug 6
CC Practice
-
GVB, BVB Alumni Open Gym
-
Fall Sports Rally
-
AD Fall Sports Pep Rally
-
Fall Sports Rally
-
GVVB vs Alumni
-
Sun, Aug 7
BBB Community Event
-
Mon, Aug 8
CC Practice
-
GT Gym Training
-
Tue, Aug 9
CC Independent Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB Practice
-
GT Court Practice
-
Wed, Aug 10
CC Practice
-
GT Gym Training
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB Practice
-
Thu, Aug 11
CC Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB Practice
-
GT Court Practice
-
Fri, Aug 12
CC Practice
-
GT Gym Training
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB Practice
-
BVBB
-
Sat, Aug 13
CC Practice
-
GJVVB vs Avalon
-
GJVVB vs Avalon
-
GVVB vs Avalon
-
GVVB at Avalon
-
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
CC Practice
-
ATH Fall Sports Photoshoot
-
ATH Fall Sports Photoshoot
-
ATH Fall Sports Photoshoot
-
ATH Fall Sports Photoshoot
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GVVB Practice
-
Tue, Aug 16
CC Practice
-
CHR Whole Team Practice
-
GFSVB vs Saugus
-
GJVVB vs Saugus
-
GT Court Practice
-
GVVB vs Saugus
-
Wed, Aug 17
CC Practice
-
GT Gym Training
-
GVVB Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
Thu, Aug 18
CC Practice
-
GT Court Practice
-
Fri, Aug 19
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
CC Practice
-
GG Practice (Season Kickoff)
-
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
GVVB Practice
-
GG at St. Anthony
-
GS Pre-Tryouts Parent Meeting
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GT Court Practice
-
BS Pre-Tryout Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 23
GT at Canyon
-
GG at South Pasadena
-
SB Cages
-
BS Tryouts
-
GFSVB vs Paramount
-
GJVVB vs Paramount
-
BBB Pre-Tryout Parent Meeting
-
GVVB vs Paramount
-
Wed, Aug 24
GG Practice
-
GVVB Practice
-
SB Cages
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GBB Pre-Tryout Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Aug 25
GT at Saugus
-
BBB Tryouts
-
GG vs Brentwood
-
GVVB at Pasadena Poly
-
SB Practice
-
GFSVB at Pasadena Poly
-
GBB Tryouts
-
GJVVB at Pasadena Poly
-
Fri, Aug 26
GBB Tryouts
-
GVVB at Burbank Tournament
-
SB Practice
-
BS Tryouts
-
GS Tryouts
-
Sat, Aug 27
GVVB at Burbank Tournament
-
BBB Tryouts
-
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
GVVB Practice
-
GG at Brentwood
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
GT Court Practice
-
CHR Parent Pre-Tryout Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 30
CHR Tryout Clinic
-
GFSVB vs Chadwick
-
BS Practice
-
GJVVB vs Chadwick
-
GT at YULA (Cheviot Hills)
-
GVVB vs Chadwick
-
Wed, Aug 31
GG Practice
-
GT at Burroughs
-
GVVB Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
Thu, Sep 1
GG Practice
-
GT at Rosary
-
CHR Tryout Clinic
-
GFSVB at Rio Hondo Prep
-
GJVVB at Rio Hondo Prep
-
GVVB at Rio Hondo Prep
-
Fri, Sep 2
GVVB Practice
-
BS Practice
-
GS Practice
-
GG Practice
-
GJV/FSVB Practice
-
Sat, Sep 3
CHR Fall Tryout
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • FALL - Cross Country
  • FALL - eSports
  • FALL - Girls Golf
  • FALL - Girls Tennis
  • FALL - Girls Volleyball
  • SPRING - Baseball
  • SPRING - Boys Golf
  • SPRING - Boys Volleyball
  • SPRING - Softball
  • SPRING - Swim & Dive
  • SPRING - Track & Field
  • WINTER - Boys Basketball
  • WINTER - Boys Soccer
  • WINTER - Cheer
  • WINTER - Equestrian
  • WINTER - Girls Basketball
  • WINTER - Girls Soccer