Skip To Main Content
Providence Athletics - Girls Tennis

Roster

Coaches

Amanda Santos

Cheer Head Coach

Kayla Anne Santos

Cheer Asst. Coach

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
CHR @ GVBB
-
Tue, Nov 29
CHR @ GVBB
-
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
CHR @ GVBB
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
CHR @ GVBB
-
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
CHR Whole Team Practice
-
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1