Skip To Main Content

Roster

Coaches

Fabrtizio Flores

Girls' Golf Head Coach

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
GG Practice
-
Santa Anita Golf Course
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
ATH Fall Sports Photoshoot
-
MPR
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
GG Practice (Season Kickoff)
-
Scholl Canyon Golf Course
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
GG at St. Anthony
-
Lakewood Country Club (3101 Carson St, Lakewood, CA 90712)
Tue, Aug 23
GG at South Pasadena
-
Alhambra Golf Course
Wed, Aug 24
GG Practice
-
Campus
Thu, Aug 25
GG vs Brentwood
-
DeBell Golf Club (1500 E Walnut Ave, Burbank, CA 91501)
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
GG at Brentwood
-
Balboa Golf Course (16821 Burbank Blvd, Encino, CA 91436)
Tue, Aug 30
GG at Cerritos Valley Christian
-
Rio Hondo Golf Club (10627 Old River School Rd, Downey, CA 90241)
Wed, Aug 31
GG Practice
-
Campus
Thu, Sep 1
GG Practice
-
Campus
Fri, Sep 2
GG Practice
-
Scholl Canyon Golf Course
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4