Facebook Pixel image
Skip to Main Content

Campus Ministry

Campus Ministry Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Campus Ministry

We Care Wednesday Outreach Launch

Wednesday, September 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

Campus Ministry

We Care Wednesday Outreach program

Wednesday, September 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

Campus Ministry

Inclusion Matters 2021 Run, Walk & Roll

Sunday, September 12 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

Campus Ministry

We Care Wednesday Outreach program

Wednesday, September 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

Campus Ministry

Ahead with Horses - Equestrian therapy center

Saturday, September 18 @ 8:45 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Sunday

Campus Ministry

Pasadena Wiggle Waggle Walk & Run 2021

Sunday, September 19 @ 7:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

Campus Ministry

We Care Wednesday Outreach program

Wednesday, September 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Campus Ministry

We Care Wednesday - Special Monday Edition

Monday, September 27 @ 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

Campus Ministry

We Care Wednesday Outreach program

Wednesday, September 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.