Facebook Pixel image
Skip to Main Content

Campus Ministry

Campus Ministry Core Team

Campus Ministry Core Team

2019 - 2020 Campus Ministry CORE Team

The Campus Ministry Core Team is led by the two students who are on the ASB Council. In addition to leading prayer for all community events, these ASB Religious Commissioners assist the   Campus Minister in planning and facilitating events as well as serve as liaisons for communicating Campus Ministry events to the ASB. The Core Team helps create, plan, and execute Campus Ministry events. They serve the younger grades as peer leaders on retreats. They help facilitate discussions, give talks and generally mentor the younger students. The Core Team invites all students to minister to their peers as altar servers, lectors, Eucharistic ministers, ushers, musicians, and cantors at our school masses and prayer services. Senior students who have experienced the KAIROS retreat may become KAIROS leaders, helping their peers appreciate this spiritual journey. 

2020-2021 Ministry Core Team

religious Commissioners

Kate Collier '21
Kaitlyn Dela Rosa '21
Seniors Victoria DeSagun
Ella Florian
Alyssa Reyes
Julia Villanueva
Emma Wilson

Lourdes Batres
Dominic Brown
Sergio Cardenas
Zachary Ching
Sarah Collier
Abigail Mallo
Avery Marsh
Elliana Montes
Elana Santos
Mark Tadros


Bea Aquino
Amanda Baquir
Breya Dietrich
Natalie Karamanukyan
Scarlet McQuiade
Isabella Migliozzi
Marilyn Misakyan

MINISTRY core team moderators

Jason Coito
Janet Fontaine
Claire Hickey

Jason Coito

Campus Minister & Religious Studies Faculty

Janet Fontaine

Christian Service Hour Coordinator

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.