Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Academic Calendar Overview

Summer

June 2020 June Events
Mon, June 22 Summer School Begins
July 2020 July Events
Fri, Jul 3

4th of July Observance 
(Campus Closed)

Fri, July 17 Summer School Ends
(4 Week Classes)
Fri, July 24 Summer School Ends
(5 Week Classes)

Fall Semester

August 2020 August Events
Mon, August 17 Welcome Luau for Freshmen & Transfers
Thu, August 20 First Day of School
Start of First Grading Period
September 2020 September Events
Mon, September 7 Labor Day
(Campus Closed) 
TBD, September TBD Service Contracts Due
Tue, September 8 Back to School Night
Wed, September 9 Online Learning Day: Blocks 1-3-5-7 
(No Students On Campus)
TBD, September TBD 20% of Total Required Service Hours Due
Fri, September 25 End of 1st Grading Period
Mon, September 28 Start of 2nd Grading Period
October 2020 October Events

Tue, October 6

Online Learning Day: Blocks 2-4-6
(No Students On Campus)

Wed, October 14

PSAT for Grades 9, 10, & 11 
College Application Workshop for Grade 12

12:30pm Dismissal

Thu, October 15 Parent Teacher Student Conferences
1:20pm Dismissal
TBD, October TBD 35% of Total Required Service Hours Due
October 19 - 23 Pioneer Week
TBD, October TBD Pioneer Games at the Park
Fri, October 23 Pioneer Day
November 2020 November Events
Tue, November 3 Online Learning Day: Blocks 2-4-6
(No Students on Campus)
Fri, November 6 End of 2nd Grading Period
Wed, November 11

Veterans Day Observed
(Campus Closed)

Mon, November 9 Start of 3rd Grading Period
November 23 - 27 Thanksgiving Break
(Campus Closed)

Mon, November 30

School Resumes
December 2020

December Events

TBD, December TBD 50% of Total Required Service Hours Due
Tue, December 8 Online Learning Day: Blocks 1-3-5-7 
(No Students On Campus)
Mon, December 14 End of 3rd Grading Period
December 15 - 20

Fall Semester Final Exams
12:00pm Dismissals

December 21 - January 8

Christmas Break
(Campus Closed)

Spring Semester

January 2021 January Events
Thu, January 11 Start of Spring Semester
Mon, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
(Campus Closed)
TBD, January TBD 65% of Total Required Service Hours Due
February 2021 February Events
February 1 - 5 Theme Week
Fri, February 5

Theme Night
(Special Schedule)

Mon, February 15 Presidents' Day
(Campus Closed)
TBD, February TBD

75% Total Required Service Hours Due

Fri, February 19 End of 4th Grading Period
Mon, February 22 Start of 5th Grading Period
Tue, February 23 Online Learning Day: Blocks 1-3-5-7
(No Students on Campus)
March 2021 March Events
TBD, March TBD Parent Teacher Student Conferences
1:30pm Dismissal
TBD, March TBD 85% of Total Required Service Hours Due
TBD, March TBD Online Learning Day: Blocks 2-4-6
(No Students on Campus)

Mon, March 22

Spirit Holiday for Winning Class Only
(Campus Closed for Winning Class)

April 2021 April Events
TBD, April TBD Double Service Due for Award/Recognition Eligibility
Thu, April 1 End of 5th Grading Period
April 2 Good Friday
(Campus Closed)
April 5 - 9 Easter Break
(Campus Closed)
Mon, April 12 School Resumes
Start of 6th Grading Period
May 2021 May Events
TBD, May TBD All Required Service Hours Due
May 3 - 14 AP Exam Testing
May 13 - 14 Final Exams for Seniors
Fri, May 21 End of 6th Grading Period
May 24 - May 27  Spring Semester Finals
12:00pm Dismissals 
Mon, May 24 Final Exams: Blocks 2 & 4
Tue, May 25

Final Exams: Blocks 1 & 3

Wed, May 26 Final Exams: Block 5 & 7
Thu, May 27 Final Exams: Block 6
Fri, May 28 Baccalaureate Mass
Sat, May 29 Graduation (Tenative)
Mon, May 31 Memorial Day
(Campus Closed)