Facebook Pixel image
Skip to Main Content

Academic Calendar Overview

Fall Semester

August 2021 August Events
Mon, August 16 Welcome Luau for Freshmen & Transfers (Students Only)
Thu, August 19 First Day of School
Start of First Grading Period
September 2021 September Events
Mon, September 6 Labor Day
(Campus Closed) 
Thu, September 16 Back to School Night
Fri, September 17 Online Learning Day: 2-4-6
(No Students On Campus)

Thu, September 16

Service Contracts Due

Thu, September 30

20% of Total Required Service Hours Due
October 2021 October Events
Fri, October 1 End of 1st Grading Period
Mon, October 4 Start of 2nd Grading Period
Mon, October 11 Pioneer Day

Wed, October 13

PSAT for Grades 9, 10, & 11 
College Application Workshop for Grade 12
12:30pm Dismissal

Parent Teacher Student Conferences
1:20pm Dismissal

Tue, October 14

Online Learning Day: Blocks 1-3-5-7
(No Students On Campus)

Thu, October 28

35% of Total Required Service Hours Due
November 2021 November Events
Wed, November 11

Veterans Day Observed
(Campus Closed)

Fri, November 12

End of 2nd Grading Period
Mon, November 15 Start of 3rd Grading Period

Wed, November 17

Online Learning Day: Blocks 2-4-6
(No Students on Campus)
November 22 - 26 Thanksgiving Break
(Campus Closed)

Mon, November 29

Classes Resume
December 2021

December Events

Thu, December 2 50% of Total Required Service Hours Due
Mon, December 13 Online Learning Day: Blocks 1-3-5-7 
(No Students On Campus)
December 14 - 17

Fall Semester Final Exams
12:00pm Dismissals

Fri, December 17 End of 3rd Grading Period
December 20 - January 10

Christmas Break
(Campus Closed)

Spring Semester

January 2022 January Events
Tue, January 11 Start of Spring Semester
Mon, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
(Campus Closed)
Thu, January 20 65% of Total Required Service Hours Due
February 2022 February Events
January 30 -  February 4 Theme Week
Fri, February 4

Theme Night
(Special Schedule)

Mon, February 21 Presidents' Day
(Campus Closed)
Fri, February 18 End of 4th Grading Period
Mon, February 22 Start of 5th Grading Period
Thu, February 24

75% Total Required Service Hours Due

Thu, February 24 Online Learning Day: Blocks 1-3-5-7
(No Students on Campus)
March 2022 March Events
Mon, March 7 Parent Teacher Student Conferences
1:30pm Dismissal
Wed, March 16 Online Learning Day: Blocks 2-4-6
(No Students on Campus)
Thu, March 17 85% of Total Required Service Hours Due
April 2022 April Events
Fri, April 1 End of 5th Grading Period
Mon, April 4 Start of 6th Grading Period
Thu, April 7 Online Learning Day: Blocks 1-3-5-7
(No Students on Campus)
Mon, Apr 11 Spirit Holiday for Winning Class Only
(Campus Closed for Winning Class)
Thu, April 14 Double Service Hours Due for Christian Service Award
Fri, April 15 Good Friday
(Campus Closed)
April 18 - 22 Easter Break
(Campus Closed)
Mon, April 25 Classes Resume
May 2022 May Events
Mon, May 2 Online Learning Day: Blocks 2-4-6
(No Students on Campus)
May 2 - 12 AP Exam Testing
May 12 - 13 Final Reflections for Seniors
Fri, May 20 End of 6th Grading Period
May 23 - May 26  Spring Semester Final Reflections
Fri, May 27 Baccalaureate Mass
Sat, May 28 Graduation
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day
(Campus Closed)


All Required Service Hours Due

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.