Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Student Life

Daily Announcements

Updated every day after the 8:05am morning announcements.

Thursday, December 5, 2019

December 5, 2019

Announcements for 12/5/19

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

December 4, 2019

Announcements for 12/4/19

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

December 3, 2019

Announcements for 12/3/19

Monday, December 2, 2019

December 2, 2019

Announcements for 12/2/19

Friday, November 22, 2019

November 22, 2019

Announcements for 11/22/19

Thursday, November 21, 2019

November 21, 2019

Announcements for 11/21/19

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

November 20, 2019

Announcements for 11/20/19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

November 19, 2019

Announcements for 11/19/19

Monday, November 18, 2019

November 18, 2019

Announcements for 11/18/19

Friday, November 15, 2019

November 15, 2019

Announcements for 11/15/19

Thursday, November 14, 2019

November 14, 2019

Announcements for 11/14/19

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

November 13, 2019

Announcements for 11/13/19

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

November 12, 2019

Announcements for 11/12/19

No Announcements for 11/11/19 in honor of Veterans Day.

Friday, November 8, 2019

November 8, 2019

Announcements for 11/8/19

Thursday, November 7, 2019

November 7, 2019

Announcements for 11/7/19

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

November 6, 2019

Announcements for 11/6/19

No announcements for 11/5/19

Monday, November 4, 2019

November 4, 2019

Announcements for 11/4/19

Friday, November 1, 2019

November 1, 2019

Announcements for 11/1/19

Thursday, October 31, 2019

October 31, 2019

Announcements for 10/31/19

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

October 30, 2019

Announcements for 10/30/19

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

October 29, 2019

Announcements for 10/29/19

Monday, October 28, 2019

October 28, 2019

Announcements for 10/28/19

Friday, October 25, 2019

October 25, 2019

Announcements for 10/25/19